Uncategorized

Young Living Essential Oils Distributor

We use YL essential oils in our home on a daily basis for everything from my homemade deodorant to helping heal a urinary tract infection.

I teach classes about how to use essential oils to makeover your medicine cabinet with healthy alternatives to medicine for your whole family (including pets). I also teach a class called “Healing Oils of The Bible”. Let me know if you want me to teach a class for you & your friends & family. I can even do a skype/facetime class if you live far.

I believe Young Living to be the best quality, most potent essential oils in the world.

If you would like to sign up for you own wholesale account just visit my site & click “sign up here”. Having a wholesale account simply allows you to purchase the oils at a discounted price. Please contact me if you have any questions & thanks for checking out my new YL website : )

P.s. You can email me by going to the link below & clicking on “contact me”.

https://www.youngliving.org/toriemorris

 

 

One thought on “Young Living Essential Oils Distributor

Leave a Reply

