Uncategorized

Beautiful Is My Grandmother

SCAN0006

Beautiful is my Grandmother
Oh the babies she’s rocked & sung to
Her soothing voice & hands loving touch
Has kept me safe & warm

Beautiful is my Grandmother
Oh the meals she’s cooked
Better than any others
Recipe’s main ingredient love

Beautiful is my Grandmother
The most beautiful woman I know
With a caring face & lovely form
Her eyes are all aglow

Beautiful is my Grandmother
Her heart is full of love
Her babies mean the world to her
How blessed they are indeed

Beautiful is my Grandmother
God really broke the mold
When He gave me my beautiful Grandmother forever my gratitude bestowed

Beautiful is my Grandmother
How can words express?
My love & admiration
I joyfully confess

Leave a Reply

