Favorite Things and Recommendations

Things To Like

Here is an easy cold-brewed iced coffee recipe that I would like to try soon. Coffee doesn’t agree with me very well so I can’t have it on a regular basis, but I have been enjoying teechino herbal coffee substitute which has had no adverse affect on my body at all. I love Starbuck’s Iced Caramel Macchiato so I need to find a way to make THAT : )

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the necklace my husband and sons bought me for mother’s day from Figs and Ginger. Mine is just like this only the darker silver instead of the shiny shown here.

I think this duvet cover from Anthropologie in light grey is really pretty. I love grey.

I would love to have a patio set like this for our back porch.

This is a super cute top. I have been wanting a red shirt to go with some red necklaces I have.

“The Scarlet Pimpernel” is a movie that Jonathan and I saw at the Bed and Breakfast we stayed at in April. Jim, the owner said it was his favorite all time movie. We loved it and have been looking for it every since at a decent price, but so far are not willing to pay $40+ for a USED copy!

Leave a Reply

