Beauty · Favorite Things and Recommendations

Product Review: Ecco Bella Botanicals Flowercolor Natural Cover Up

 

This chemical-free concealer is a-m-a-z-i-n-g! I absolutely LOVE it and highly recommend it even if you aren’t looking for “natural” chemical-free makeup. It is honestly better than any concealer I have ever tried including expensive department store brands. My search is over!!!

You can check it out by clicking the amazon add for it on the right side of my blog under “Favorite Makeup”. I think that the medium beige would be the right color for most all complexions unless you are very dark or very, very pale. It blends perfectly to cover my dark under eye circles & does not leave those unattractive crease lines that many concealers do. Lately, my makeup routine has been to simply use this under my eyes & on any blemish or red areas of skin plus the blush and bronzer that I recommend under “Favorite Makeup” instead of using foundation. But, for times that I want a more flawless, dressy look, I will still rely on my favorite foundation of about three or four years, which is Pur minerals pressed mineral foundation. It gives way better coverage than most mineral foundations I have tried including the popular Bare Minerals brand.

Anyways, if you do try it out I hope you will be as pleased as I am 🙂

Leave a Reply

