Snacks · Tips

Ditch The Microwave Popcorn!!!

Duh! I don’t know why I didn’t make the switch sooner. My family’s favorite nightime snack (especially while watching a movie) is popcorn & chocolate milk. We used to buy the large boxes of microwave popcorn from Sam’s Club. I decided to trade in the ol’ microwave bags for some freshly popped goodness. What a difference! I’ll save money in the long run & I can control the butter & salt. Not to mention we will be reducing the radiation in our home & bodies! LOL : ) Just do it!

Leave a Reply

