Convictions

The wayward church will soon be ashamed

3 thoughts on “The wayward church will soon be ashamed

  1. Torie, I listened to Carter Conlon's message spoken to Times Sqaure Church. I'm not familar with him, but don't have to be to be fed by his message.Very good and powerful word.I know that he asked the people in the congregation that were messed up to come to the altar. Hope he did an altar call for the lost.It was a good video to watch. Spoke volumns.Blessings to you,~D~

  2. Bookworm, I think that you can push stop on my music player on the right hand side. I hope that works! Thank you so much for stopping by & attempting to listen. I thought it was a great sermon indeed! Blessings & Love, torieDeanna, I'm glad you were fed by that message…I was too! As far as the messed up alter call…I just assumed that included the lost, but I see your point. The Spirit seemed to be so strong that I imagine lost souls came forward in that group as well. Blessings & Love, torie

Leave a Reply

