Birthdays

He Was Born 32 Years Ago Today

….my husband, that is.

So many things about him make me thankful.

I’m thankful that God saved us for each other. I am my beloved’s & he is mine.
I’m thankful that my heart is safe with him. He is a faithful, honest man.
I’m thankful that he is a man of God that seeks His face. He knows the will of the father & does it.
I’m thankful that he is an amazing father to our children. He trains them up in righteousness.
Happy Birthday! I love you honey xxxxooooo
3 thoughts on “He Was Born 32 Years Ago Today

  1. That is an ideal list in a husband. Any women would be blessed to testify of such a husband. I hope I can say that of my husband if I ever reach that point in my life…meanwhile…I'm dreaming of one!

  2. Torie, Blessings to you all.This is a wonderful age to be.Happy Birthday to your husband.Today my oldest son is 34. It is a great thing for these young husbands and fathers to be Godly men.~D~

Leave a Reply

