Adoption

Letter From A Birthmother ~ Introduction

The letters I am going to share over the next few days or weeks are highly personal. I wonder if it’s God that has given me a gutsy openess that isn’t afraid to share….well everything? There is a peace in sharing &  joy in knowing that God can use my story….our story….our amazing adoption story. I pray that these letters give Him glory because He orchestrated the whole thing. I could have never come up with this wonderful plan…..in my wildest dreams. If you know someone who is pondering adoption or going through the pain of infertility or miscarriages, feel free to share as the Spirit leads. 

Leave a Reply

