Mission Trips

Russia Tales ~ Mission Trip Memories

Read about my mission trip to Russia in 1994 here!

One thought on “Russia Tales ~ Mission Trip Memories

  1. Enjoyed reading your post about Russia. What an experience. I’m not sure what I would have done if asked to participate in the sauna.Our son told us about public bath houses. His future father-in-law took him to one. I don’t think I could ever do this!We were in Belarus (between Poland and Russia) 5 years ago for our son’s wedding. One of the homes we visited had a sauna in their basement. Our new daughter-in-law was telling us about this! I was a bit nervous, but we managed to stay out of the sauna. A big hallelujah this is!!!! AGAIN, I say hallelujah!Hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day.God richly Bless you,~Deanna~

Leave a Reply

