Marriage

10 Years & Forever



I remember the first time I layed eyes on you….thinking there is something about that cute boy with the dimples & red beard. I want to know him more. Sure I was attracted to the outward appearance, but there was something more. What was it? 

I believe it was the Lord God Almighty whispering…”this is the one”. I had prayed since I was a little girl that God would show me the right one to marry. My parents & your parents had prayed no doubt before we were even born that we would marry the right person. 
God’s hand was in it & His hand is still in it. You are still the one & will always be the one meant for me. You may not have been the first boy I ever loved, but you are the last & forever one. You are the only one that I ever had a total peace that it was RIGHT. 
I love you.
Leave a Reply

