Uncategorized

The Simple Woman’s Daybook~March 9th Entry


For Today…

Outside my window… sun and clouds, breezy

I am thinking… why did I have such an aweful run today?

From the learning rooms… magazines about gardening, chicken keeping, fitness…all the things I’m interested in right now

I am thankful for… living where we do

From the kitchen… plans to make homeade energy bars today to stock the freezer with

I am wearing… comfy jeans & t-shirt with tennis shoes

I am reading… magazines with helpful information, Bible & Sparkling Gems

I am hoping… to get our dog in for a spring haircut, get a shed built & till a garden plot

I am creating… some good habits

I am hearing… a video game

Around the house… boys begging for a treat & dirty floors

One of my favorite things… studying His Coming

A few plans for the rest of the week… doing taxes!

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…

                                            My husband baptizing his cousin Alex this last weekend!




Leave a Reply

