Cleaning

New Favorite Countertop Spray

Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day Countertop Spray
This is the most wonderful floral smelling cleaning spray…Geranium to be exact. My friend Charlean gave it to me for part of my birthday present. It has a thrifty tip on the bottle for when  it becomes empty, for the frugal minded (which is an aspiration of mine, sort-of). Did I mention is smells AMAZING? This may just make me want to clean my kitchen more often, or it may not, but either way I’m sold. Looks like you can order it online several different places, including Amazon. There are other scents such as Lemon, Basil & Lavender. 

3 thoughts on “New Favorite Countertop Spray

  1. I’ve heard nothing but great things about Meyer’s but can’t justify paying shipping on a cleaner so I’m hoping I stumble accross it in person one of these days. In the mean time, I make my own general purpose cleaner of 1 part water, 1 park white vinegar, a few drops of tea tree oil, and a few drops of another flowery essential oil.xoxo KB

  2. Yeah, I know what you mean. Charlean said she picks hers up a few different locations. I believe the container store sells it. However, your recipe for homemade sounds fantastic so why spend the money on Meyer's. If you have more homemade recipes similar to that…you should do a blog & share!!!

Leave a Reply

