Uncategorized

Updated Appliances & New Favs





For Christmas I received some new items to replace my older ones. They are far superior if I do say so myself. ; ) One thing I got was totally new to me although my mother-in-law does have one so I was familiar with it. I knew it would be helpful in my kitchen & so I put it on my Christmas list. We have already used it alot. It’s a convection oven! I just wanted to share the pics of these new beauties. The coffee maker is actually not one of my presents, but something my husband bought for us in the fall. It’s the fancy dispensor kind. Other kitchen gifts that are not pictured are some new slow cookers & a new blender. I have no excuse to not cook now! 

Leave a Reply

