Breakfast · Extra Healthy

Morning Oats

This is the only way I like to eat oatmeal period. I do not like the prepackaged kind…too sweet. I don’t like plain….too well, plain. These have a texture that I like (thanks to the nuts) & a taste that I enjoy. This makes one serving.

1/4 cup old fashioned oats

1/2 cup water

1 Tb protein powder (vanilla flavor or plain)

handful chopped walnuts

handful raisins

cinnamon to taste

Microwave the oats & water for 1 min 30 seconds. Stir & add other ingredients. Eat it up.
Leave a Reply

